top of page

Blog Post #1 - 1/15/19

Updated: Feb 1, 2019

- In terms of looking forward to the future of my senior year, I am most excited to be settled with college and knowing where I am going. I feel like only then will the stress of everything start to diminish, when I am eased of conscious about where I'm attending for the next 4 years. I'm excited to finally let my outside preoccupations/hobbies become easier to do when the workload starts to die down. It has been a healthy year of learning, and I hope I can learn even more not only academically, but also about myself.

- As of right now, one of our core members (*ahem* Ethan) has been consistently absent (due to being sick) for the past couple of days, so me and Samuel trying to manage without him for the time being. I think there is no real pressing challenges/obstacles to overcome, though this might change when it comes to actually conceptualizing the product. I predict that the expert we choose will have some problems when communicating, as I have always had in the engineering projects in the past where communication was vital. Hopefully that will all work out though, I tend to be paranoid about these things. All in all, I think the project looks good so far, we work really well as a team, and hopefully good things come in the future.

(me relaxing when the time comes)

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page